current news
join us on facebook
503 861-0119
contact

contact us

All staff can be reached using the main phone numbers for NOHA and their extensions shown below or by calling them directly.

Section 8

Housing Specialist Inspectors are assigned according to the first letter of the participant/tenant's last name; VASH and FSS participants are assigned to the Special Program Coordinator.

Ext # Direct Line
A - G Angela Christensen angela@nwoha.org 108 503-994-5030
H - PAR Kim Zillman kim@nwoha.org 106 503-994-5028
PAS - Z Tracey Geisler tracey@nwoha.org 104 503-994-5026
FSS, VASH Vouchers; Special Programs Helen McClaine helen@nwoha.org 110 503-994-5032
Waiting List Echo Klein echo@nwoha.org 111 503-994-5033
Program Assistant Brenda Hausner brenda@nwoha.org 109 503-994-5031


Property Management

Property Manager Marty Hughes marty@nwoha.org 105 503-994-5027


Property Maintenance

Maintenance Superviser Jason Banghart jason@nwoha.org 114 503-994-5036


Accounting

Finance Assistant Paula MacArthur paula@nwoha.org 102 503-994-5024
Finance Assistant Valerie Lopez val@nwoha.org 107 503-994-5029


Administration

Executive Director Todd Johnston todd@nwoha.org 112 503-994-5034
Deputy Director Teresa Sims teresa@nwoha.org 103 503-994-5025
Finance Director Judy Pagan judy@nwoha.org 101 503-994-5023
Property Manager Marty Hughes marty@nwoha.org 105 503-994-5027
Maintenance Superviser Jason Banghart jason@nwoha.org 114 503-994-5036


NOHA Outreach Schedule 2018-2019

Location:

Gable Park Apartments
2544 Gable Rd
St. Helens, OR 97051

Each staff person may set separate hours due to schedules. Please call them directly for an appointment. Hours will be posted at Gable Park each month.


Outreach Staff Phone Starting Ending
Helen 503-994-5032 07/11/2018 07/12/2018
Brenda 503-994-5031 08/14/2018 08/15/2018
Tracey 503-994-5026 09/11/2018 09/12/2018
Angela 503-994-5031 10/09/2018 10/10/2018
Kim 503-994-5029 11/13/2018 11/14/2018
Lou 503-994-5035 12/11/2018 12/12/2018

Tillamook County: To Be Determined. Please call your housing specialist if you require assistance.

main office

147 S. Main Ave.
Warrenton, OR 97146

mailing address

PO Box 1149
Warrenton, OR 97146

Phone: 503-861-0119
TF in Oregon: 1-888-887-4990
FAX: 503-861-0220

main office hours

Monday-Thursday
9am to 4pm
closed from 12-1

The NOHA main office is closed on all Federal holidays with the exception of Columbus Day (Oct. 8th).

Section 8 Staff are available by appointment only. Email or call appropriate staff for an appointment.