NOHA Board of Commissioners

Nina Reed

Pamela Wev

Clatsop County Commissioner
Henry Heimuller
Columbia County Commissioner

Sandie Wiggs
Columbia County

Mel Jasmin
Clatsop County
Romy Carver
Tillamook County

Mary Faith Bell
Tillamook County Commissioner

Tim Borman
Tillamook County
Verda Heilman
Program Participant

NOHA PUBLIC NOTICE COVID-19 - NOHA Regular Board Meeting per Conference Call effective April 2, 2020 until further notice. In light of the escalating concerns and restrictions aimed at reducing the impact of COVID-19, we have implemented the following changes:
  • Board meetings will take place by Zoom the first Thursday of each month at 10:00 am
    *The July board meeting will be on July 8th due to the 4th of July holiday